Finger Lakes on Tap Logo on a Beer Glass

Closing at 5PM on 8/1

Wednesday, July 29 - Tap #34 Climbing Bines – Stout
Thursday, July 30 - Tap #35 Grist Iron – Banshee Breakfast Stout
Friday, July 31 - Tap #36 Gun Hill – Spirit 76
Saturday, Aug 1 - Tap #37 Big Ditch – Hayburner
Sunday, Aug 2 - Tap #38 Big Ditch – FC
Wednesday, Aug 5 - Tap #39, Thin Man – Pills Mafia
Thursday, Aug 6 - Tap #40, War Horse – Change No 7
Friday, Aug 7 - Tap #41, Shep's – Hurricane Hailey
Saturday, Aug 8 - Tap #42, Resurgence – Coconut Porter
Sunday, Aug 9 - Tap #43, Ommegang – BBL Three Philosophers
Order On Line: Online Ordering


Current Hours
Monday & Tuesday - Closed
Wednesday & Thursday - 4 PM - 8 PM
Friday, Saturday, & Sunday - 11:30 AM - 8 PM*

*Watch for changes to hours as we continue in Phase 3
We will likely revert to 10 or 11 PM on Friday and Saturday.

Tap Of The Day:



$1 off full sized drafts for Tap of the Day
$4 off 64oz Growler fill for Tap of the Day

All taps available for growler fills

Specials - Every Week
Wednesdays - Wrap and Tap $10
Fridays - Double Punch growler fills


Call (315)685-9600